You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [STEEMP.NET] First Blockchain Poster for Windows 7, 8 and 10 - OUT NOW !

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

Looks good and always appreciate the open source code. Suppose it's good we get more Windows apps made. 👍

I think however you should stop the @mentions in your posts unless it's very crucial to the post. I'm not personally bothered by seeing my name there, to the contrary I'm honored, but many other users agree likely to be a little bit uncomfortable. Especially since they probably get notifications on their phones as well and most of the stuff they recieve is just spam.

Sort:  

I heer ya, no problem ;) Every suggestion is welcome ! ;)

...and at least one of them is no longer with us.

Yeah I am with you. It's kinda annoying. No phone notifications (I steem on desktop like a geezer) but yeah, at some point this might get too annoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56