Sort:  

Thanks! Try to use steemfilter though, you're a new member and your feedback is valuable.

Copy that, I sure will. I am just out the door right now go volunteer at the salvation army free meal line I help manage 1.5hrs/5days a week. Its good to give back.
take care and I will let you know when I get back online.
Cheers!!

Hello @vitkolesnik I checked out your Program, it gave me a bunch of post I can look at, but I couldn't find a search bar where I can put in the type of posts I may be looking for. That would be cool. It works good :)) but a little more functionality I think would make it killer. like for non dev types like me.
I hope this helps you my friend.
Cheers!!

Thanks for using the tool! there will be custom options later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62601.60
ETH 2452.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64