You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My List of Steem Related Domains and Project Ideas!

in #steemdev6 years ago

What about My "Name"?

There is a STEEMERGENCY,
Right Now,
IMO.

We either get more people on the S-TEEAM,
rapidly advancing not just generalized SMT's,
but Visionary CO OPERATIVE Projects,
including some on the GRAND SCALE,

or Steem withers and dies on the fine,
despite it's capacity to produce beautiful fruit.

I'd be one of Steem's Massive Ambassadors.

But what is the speed of it's mechanism for growth and evolution?

"Steemergency". I promise. [at least relative to what steem COULD BE. I suspect it won't go extinct in the short term almost no matter what happens]

Screen Shot 2017-12-24 at 4.00.30 PM.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58