You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sincerity - Update and Community Involvement

in #steemdev6 years ago

I know quite a few names on the list (including myself :P) and I can confirm that your algorithms seem to be quite accurate, ... although:

Incorrect Classicifation:
lianaakobian, underpants.

These two are definitely human creators.

Sort:  

My classification software classified those two as humans, despite them being part of the spammers training list, which pleases me. The people who assigned them as spammers, must just have done so because they couldn't read German I think.

That pleases me as well! :D

Thanks for that, I'll add your records. These lists are not produced by the software, but are to be used to train the software.

Ah, good to know! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80