SteemQL progress - Query Steem with GraphQL

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

I'm regularly updating my SteemQL GraphQL server for steem. The newest version is mainly based on dsteem by @almost-digital but will also integrate AskSteem for search as well as SteemData and SteemSQL for mentions and other useful queries not provided by steem itself.

The main intention to build it is my Insteem project and its related App, both relying on React and React Native respectively, a great developer experience in combination with GraphQL.

Check it out at SteemQL:

Screen Shot 2018-01-13 at 23.17.19.png

Stay steemed..

In the meantime discover GraphQL..

Sort:  

Looks very interseting. I will check it out.

Wow, this is awesome.

Where can I find some test queries I can run on SteemQL?

Here is a link to the graphql playground: https://graphqlbin.com/wMnTP

It also gives you autocompletion for all available queries. At the moment only a few queries are implemented in the actual version.. Feedback welcome..

Thanks, I will certainly give it a whirl.

Wow! Love the playground! I'll check out what you do...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71