You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemex v0.12 released: now with improved blockchain event pipeline [open source Elixir library for Steem]

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

I apologize for my blockchain-programming ignorance, my 2 basic questions are:

  1. will censorship & security issues be addressed?
  2. will the endusers like me see filtering & search features alleviate the congested resteemit mess that clog up flow to original posts on profile pages?

Like I said I do truly apologize if the above is unrelated, but perhaps your programming buddies are looking into these issues and you could discuss it as a seamless fit or transition.

Thanks for sharing and thank you for being here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73