You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemScan Feature: Fast & Easy to use Exchange to convert your Steem

in #steemdev4 years ago

Up well before 🌄 (here) @rfdax / @futureshock / @roadofrich and very pleasantly surprised to find this follow-up response. As I wrote in my original message, I accepted full responsibility for not checking the transaction details and expected nothing in return, as a result ...

So ... Confirming that, yes, I have received additional TRX that now makes my 2nd transaction "whole," just like the first one. I very much appreciate your attention to this and setting it right. Rare these days, so you have my respect and regard for attending to it promptly. 🙂 👍

You have accomplished two things, with your efforts:

  1. While not pretending I have a lot of influence, nonetheless, I was already beginning to use it, where I have some. And, as I am sure you can imagine, not in a way favorable to your service @rdfax.

    Reversing that now, I will ask @leveuf, @yehey, and @novacadian to read this message. This is as far as using my influence got yesterday, but it was going to become much "bigger" today, so again a very timely response ...

  2. Returning your gesture of good faith, I will continue to use your service with the accounts over which I have control.

"... we will be improving the system to avoid any similar issue in the future."

Thank you for closing by letting me know you have taken this transaction's unfortunate outcome as an opportunity to apply some "continuous improvement" efforts to your new service. From my background, I understand what this takes more than most.

Please advise when you believe this has been done and I will resume using your service.

Have a great day! 👋

Sort:  

First of all thank you for reporting the bug. As you mentioned it is a new service that we are providing, and it definitely needs some adjustments, fix issues and polishing to make sure that the service is perfect. Thanks to you we are one step closer to that goal.
We never let any issue unresolved and will always compensate our users. We are glad that you will keep on using the service.
If you ever encounter any bugs feel free to report to us, that's how we will be able to improve it.

Still glad that your first attempt was a success and enjoyable one though! We are also glad to hear that you will keep on using the Quick Convert :)

Wish you to have a nice day.

Glad to know your problem was solved, dear Friend, and glad to know these services have a great attention to customers!
Best wishes for your day, dear @Roleerob!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66