You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An idea to enhanced followers system

in #steemdev7 years ago

I agree.

I like to follow those who follow me.
With 2(4) exception:

  1. those who have no posts
  2. those who only write in Chinese
  3. those who only write in Russian
  4. those who only write in Arabic.

This is of course not because i dont like Chinese, Russians or Arabs,
but simply because i dont understand their letters, so there is no point for me to follow them since i can not read their posts anyway.

But i think it is tiresome to have to scroll down the following list every single time i see i have got a new follower, to find them somewhere in the follower chaos list.. ;)

Sort:  

yes, But they write to their followers with their language!

Many of my followers have never written any comment or given any upvote, just suddenly see them following me.

Its like they just are trying to follow as many as possible in hope that most of them will follow them back.

That is ok by me at this stage, but when it start to be to many, i will have a clean up, and just follow those of them that does this, and of course those i think have interesting posts, if they follow me or not.

Actually i should start with that now when i think about it, if not it will be a great job just to go trough it all and do the cleaning later.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63