You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem API / SteemJ Tutorial #1 - The follow_api

in #steemdev7 years ago

Hi @steemj,

Good job!

I'm looking for an API that allows me to create content (POSTs). I have been reading the documentation and it seems that we can only retrieve information or just create a comments or up-vote.

I wonder if you could point me to some API that allows creating POST in steemit.com.

Thanks,

@realskilled

Sort:  

You can find an informative article which includes an instructional video that details how to consume the STEEM API to post content to the Blockchain. See https://www.pmncoins.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=318. When you finish your project tell us about it so we can publish and share with our users. Cheers. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65