You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developers are the future of Steemit - let's start encouraging them more!

in #steemdev7 years ago

I agree that the best Steem app hasn't been made yet. I have this feeling that since I registered (only 2 months ago), the amount of apps announced has risen. Maybe it's just due to me looking more into them than at the beginning but it sure feels like it. I'm excited to see what people will make with Steem, only time will tell !

Thanks for recommending @jfollas by the way, didn't know about him at all. His blog will come very handy for my project !

Sort:  

Awesome, may I ask what kind of app you're building?

You couldn't have picked a better time to ask, just posted about it lol. It's a game jam related to Steem. Click here if you want to learn more ;)

Nice, I'll check it out!

Thanks ! If you have any positive or negative feedback, be sure to be as honest as possible. I don't get hurt easily ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20