Usesteem.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

I know that we all struggling these days with steemit, but that's not a point of this post.

DSC02139.JPG

When I read stuff on steemit today I find this link. I don't have a clue what is this, but I logged in with my posting key and it's working great.

I just want to help my followers with this post. Again; I don't know if is safe, but it's exactly the same as steemit.

The site is:
usesteem.com

btw: photo is just a click bite. It's white and I can't use it for the color challenge.

Sort:  

Good to know. I will try it out. Today I came across a post which mentioned steemitstage.com. it is exactly the same as steemit and doesn't suffer from the waiting/loading/failure to post kind of errors that are becoming typical of steemit.com. So far so good for me, will continue to use it and hope for the best with the main site

Your click bate works! Ha ha. Thanks for the info. The Esteem App works well for me when things are not so great on Steemit!
P.S. I just saw the message from @themarkymark - it looks legit!

Guys, just be SUPER CAREFUL WHAT PRIVATE KEYS U ENTER AND WHERE.
Only use posting key on 3rd party sites!!

Very good advice. We learning every day.

I will have to check it out, with the issues with steemit site its good to have options, I have been using busy a lot as well, but will check this site so thanks

This one is a copy of steemit so it's easier to use. At least for me.

Lovely Photo, and I too started using that site and its stable and fast.

Thanks for useful advice - amazing white flower my friend @oldtimer

Thank you very much for the information @oldtimer . I will study it for more.

Thanks for information

We can do same as steemit web?? Like post, comment and vote???

It's working for me.

Great i will try it

Is it faster than steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59