Steem Autovoter from browser based on steemjs (source files)

in #steemdev7 years ago

This is an AutoVote bot for Steem I am developing

It is using steemjs library and allow to vote based in post tags

Vote Power rate and vote frequency are both parametizable from the browser



You can find source code at Github

The tool is free to use , but will check whether current user voted for my last post ,and it will add a new vote for the post in case you forgot to do it : )


Here a video showing how it works

autovote from Alf ccc on Vimeo.


Although it still needs more work , I just wanted to share it to know if you like it , feedback welcome !!

Sort:  

The code doesn't work. Crash at line: var permlink = r[0].permlink;
r is null. Why are you trying to access the variable that was never set.

Yes, you are right ,that version wont work
I am just fixing the bug and refactorizing some functions before updating github
Thanks for checking!! :)

Can you also use some code formatter/beautifyer before the next update? Tab indents are a mess.

"vote" function should work fine now!
I have improved a little bit the formatting , I will work on it later after testing a few more functions

You may find this interesting..
@luisan00
@ausbitbank
@detlef-s

Would the bot get someone banned from steemit?

Well , I dont think so
I would say that it is even encouraged from Steemit
You have to select what categories you are voting in ,and that choose gives value to the community I think

did this thing work 3 days ago?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78