Sort:  

Nice to hear that :) I would love to hear about your project!

I do not speak English well and use the Google translation system.
You have to understand this.
Koreans are very interested in steemit.
Koreans are now online auctions through steemit.

  1. Buyers "vote" on sales postings.
  2. Buyers write down the desired price.
  3. The seller discounts the amount (votes / 0.375) from the winning bid.

The interface of steemit is very inconvenient for auction.
I will create a web page that makes this screen easy and convenient.
Here is an example of the screen ui.
Https://cobot.co.kr/kr-market.html
The data interface will use your steemj.
I am very pleased with your interest.

So far I can follow you so the google translator seems to do a good job :P

Your idea sounds great - Feel free to create a GitHub issue in case of a problem/question. I'll do my best to support you.

Thank you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61760.04
ETH 3379.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52