You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Steem.js Adventure, Part 4: Fixing My API Timeout Bug & Finishing Up!

in #steemdev6 years ago

Thank you @jeffbernst for such a great content.
It is great that you're doing your best to bring improvement in this post. Yeah, This small project will help you in finding jobs because you are building your portfolio as a developer.

Sort:  

Yeah, good point! I'm glad to be filling out my portfolio. This is actually one of the bigger projects I've put together so far, but I'm getting a little better each week :D

It's great that you are working towards your goal.

Yeah, Consistency is the only key to get success. The more you do, the better you will become. Coding is something that people are not learning from theory, You have to experiment with different areas of language for becoming better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45