You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self voting will now NOT be default steemit.com behaviour

in #steemdev7 years ago

Hello all. Some people give themselves a lot of self-vote, and I struggle and I'm bothering myself, and I do not understand why my posts are not more visible. I have one vote, a maximum of three for each post, either in Romanian or in English. And I'm really working hard. I write in Romanian, and I hired a student to translate into English. I do not necessarily care about money, and even spend money on translations, but I would love my articles not to be read by myself and two or three others. Do you think you can help me with some advice ... @personz or anyone else who sees this comment.

Sort:  

My advice on gaining more exposure for your work is to comment meaningfully on posts by authors in your interest area or that you admire. It's tough at the start but hopefully you'll get there.

I understand. thank you for the advice. So I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74