You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial: Get the value of your steemit earnings, Part #1

in #steemdev7 years ago

Hey @schererf, sorry I did not communicate with you since long time! First thanks for this tool!!! Second I will start working again in the animation in the weeks to come. The beginning of this year was a bit crazy for me and since one month have a lot of work for TV (means "do it for yesterday" works). Hope everything is ok with you and your family. Btw, is steemit chat working again? As far as I know was down. I have not checked again, will do today when at home. It was our only way of communication, kind of.
Cheers and have a nice weekend!

Sort:  

Hi Juan, no problem as long as you not decide to completely stop working on it ;-)
Most of the steemians have changed from steemit chat to discord. I can send you an invitation if you like...
I wish you a nice weekend too!

I can send you an invitation if you like...

Yes, do please. I am also on Discord too but in the Cervantes community.

you not decide to completely stop working on it

No!!!Finally my real computer is arriving (I hope so) today so I can finish everything faster :D That was also a extra problem, I do not have my desktop comp since 2 months now. Working with a laptop, it is good but it is not the same.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65