You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDev Journey - The Future Belongs To Those Who Can Code

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

Did You Know?
There will be 1.4 million computer-science related jobs to be available by 2020, with only 400,000 computer science graduates to fill those roles?

Honestly this is a startling stat, I was into the computing sector for one time, but I didn't pursue my opportunity to code, in my country opportunity for it aren't that much, and it may be difficult to afford a visa to the united states,

I guess this is such a knowledgeable fact, the prospect for dev and coding is so numerous, so what do you plan to do? What opportunity do you want to explore with steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54