You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates to SC2 Pay - Enhanced Security & Integration with Vessel!

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

Hi @yabapmatt
Sorry for writing this here.

I want to ask you, what if a voting bot doesn't upvote post after taking money?

I use steembottracker.com, I sent 3SBD to @appreciator 1 hour ago for my dmania post.
But I couldn't get upvote altough voting round is over. They finished voting but they didn't vote my post. My post was listed in voting round. But not voted... They also didn't vote 3 other posts except mine... And you know there is not any contact method...

They are taking money. Then making a mistake or so... That's all.
We can't even contact them... Commented on their blog posts but no reply... Also 1 SBD has gone for @sneaky-ninja yesterday. Of course they did not refund back too.

It's unfair.

waiting votes.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68