You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemPlus 2.5 : Integration of Steemit More Info features

in #steemdev6 years ago

This is awesome thanks for the time and effort that you have put into this project. it is greatly appreciated. My question is will there ever be room for a way to share a status update like if I was to resteem this post could I broadcast how great this information is and to check it out, like an enhanced endorsement. I guess that may defeat the purpose of Steemit and gaining followers and recognition organically as I can for see abuse of this feature but do you think it could work?

Sort:  

To be honest I don t really understand what you mean, could you give an example?


You like my work on SteemPlus? Please consider voting for me as witness here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74