neighbor's blanket

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

image


image


Be patient I will go home
Do not listen to cheap gossips about me
Promise my dear loyalty
Although I'm not always by your side


image


Do not you cry crying for me
You need not think I left me

It is impossible that it is the neighbor's blanket
Warm my body in the cold
Night long night every sleep
Always lonely

It is impossible that it is the neighbor's blanket
Warm my body in the cold
Night long night every sleep
Always lonely

Promise my dear loyalty
Although I'm not always by your side
Do not you cry crying for me
You need not think I left me
Do not you cry crying for me
You need not think I left me

It is impossible that it is the neighbor's blanket
Warm my body in the cold
Night long night every sleep
Always lonely

It is impossible that it is the neighbor's blanket
Warm my body in the cold
Night long night every sleep
Always lonely

Be patient I will go home

Sort:  

Dekat tetangga nya

Dilikot dayah tentangga

Mas bro mantap

Tetangga akun maksh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92