You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vooby STEEM Bot v0.0.2 - Open Source NodeJS New Post in Tag Vote Script (Revised)

in #steemdev7 years ago

Please don't make this a thing.

There is a bunch of accounts posting nothing but #introduceyourselve with stolen pictures from Korean ladies. And these accounts make a good income.

I invite you to follow @goodbot's quest or simply update your script to not vote for intros, which @goodbot has commented on.

Sort:  

Hmmm. Perhaps I'll stop mine I guess.. Didn't realize we were having a scammer issue..

After a few introductyourself posts you get flagged by the network and the bots, i clicked on a "new" post the other day , and someone had used it 150 times and bots were telling them they couldnt do this

Yeah that's my bot, but it isn't flagging and it wouldn't have enough sp.

I could delegate it some if you wanted.. how many SP you need?

That's a nice offer, but I don't want to autoflag anybody here ...

For now, I'm happy to comment.

i love your voby bot, please allow me to use it,
we have to build a steemit community named NSC aka Nanggroe Steemit Community and use nsc tag, I will use that bot to auto-vote #nsc tag,.. thx for awesome work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16