You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit More Info 1.3 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev7 years ago

and another cool update to this amazing tool.
I personally have disabled the history because most times it takes a really long time to load... but all the other features run like a charm and having the support of @reggaemuffin really makes this all the more trustworthy

just one more suggestion: in the link tab could you add this link https://steemit.com/@felander

that is just so that it makes it easier for everyone to go to my blog and upvote my posts (and I just want to make life easier for everyone, just like you...)

all kidding aside, keep up the good work

Sort:  

History should be faster now, because I'm using a faster node! If you want to try again ;)

BTW, I forgot to add a new file to the zip I published :( So this version will not work.
Sorry about that, in 10-15 min the new version 1.3.1 should be available and work!

ok, cool, thanks for the feedback, will activate again to see if it makes a difference in loading time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49