You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sincerity - Update and Community Involvement

in #steemdev6 years ago (edited)

Hi @andybets

I was hoping you can help me. Possibly something in a setting I need to change. Thanks in advance for any help!

I posted the below in a different article

"I just watched a really cool video by @exyle where he talks about the SteemPlus Chrome plugin. After learning about the new features I downloaded it straightaway. To my disappointment I am marked as a Spammer rather than a human. I have never spammed anyone so I was wondering how this could be and is there anyway I can change this mark?
Thanks
Dave @exploringirish"

Marking.png

Sort:  

You've replied to my comment here, so @andybets might not neccessarily see this comment of yours unless he has some sort of notification service he checks.

For now there's little that can be done as far as I understand the system. The AI gives you the score based on a machine learning algorithm and "comparing" your account data to what it "knows". This can be very misleading and equally inaccurate but an AI's algorithm is automated to a high degree and it's rather impractical to modify it's method of classification to a specific individual account.

If your account gets added to the training data as a "human", the AI might learn to distinguish your "data pattern" from what it currently knows as a "spammy" pattern.

P.S.: i just checked your detailed sincerity-API data and you're already scored as 57% human, either your account data changed for your benefit or the machine has learned since then.

Apologies for the incorrect classification scores. I have added you account to out system as an example of a human content creator, so it learns from this and improves in future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73