Sort:  

My app tells me that you don't follow me yet, but if you did you'd know when it's finished ;)

I have magical powers that help me find posts of people who I may not be following. Also known as a bookmark button :)

But I scrolled through your other posts and will follow you. Did your sweet app also tell you that I just passed 1k posts on Steemit!? :D

Haha, not yet but that feature will definitely be added. Congrats!

Thanks! I think it's slightly challenging to add a "milestone" feature, because you'll see some people on here who think that every 10 new followers is a milestone, even though they already have 1k+ followers.

Either way, milestones are fun, and every (active) follower DOES matter! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44