You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EUREKA! Finally (Basically) Figured Out @Tippy's Reply/Vote/Transfer Queue Functions! Screw You 20 Second Post Limit!

in #steemdev7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA "Programmers have to be the only sub-species of human on the planet that can turn THC and caffeine into code! "

Isn't that the truth!!!! Funniest thing on Steemit this week:)

Sort:  

We are a different breed. You wouldn't even imagine the times I've been having a whizz or shower and been sitting there trying to figure out the logic behind some code I am working on. lmao.

Ive had plenty of those nights myself....I have to double check to remind myself what I'm doing lol.

Some call it "obsessing" ... I call it passion for my work. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59