You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Testnet Testing Tools

in #steemdev5 years ago

I think it could be a common courtesy, sure. But I don't think it should be a requirement. It's also why I mention it is a culture thing. Downvotes should just be part of the experience, much like how it is on Reddit. They don't enforce explanations there either.

Sort:  

I am afraid unlike reddit, when what hangs in the balance is monetary value then you stand to lose more. It shouldn't be as easy to take away what someone has worked for, I feel.

Posted using Partiko Android

A man walks into a random office and starts preparing pizza dough. He's working. Should he expect a paycheck?

If the pizza is good, hell yeah!! 😎😎 I bet he leaves with some tips.

LOL. You just murdered my analogy...

I'm just saying there's a place to make pizza where you can expect to get paid for making pizza. The office isn't that place. The manager there would say, "You sir! Why are you making a mess of my office! What is the meaning of this?"

You know what? Forget it.

😁😁 Your point came through regardless. I just feel that if someone starts making pizza in the office, let them make pizza. Everybody gets a piece to eat in the end.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78