You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Sincerity - Working with SteemPlus to crowdsource spam classification training data

in #steemdev6 years ago

Any documentation on the classification endpoint? I could start posting my work to add to the training data.

None of my work is automated so I would feed you 'pre-reviewed' data so maybe you want to consider another private endpoint to save you the additional effort. I'm sure there's others like me that could feed in some great data here and expedite your training.

Sort:  

Thank you, I will be in touch. I just need to work out how to assimilate all the information in the most appropriate way.

I totally understand, this is no small task! Let me know how I can help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51