You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DinsFire v0.1 - Beginning the first decentralized intelligence network (DIN)

in #steemdev7 years ago

Interesting concept, I always believed this approach to Intel was inevitable. Open source intelligence already plays an important role in the current IC structure.

I believe some Intel communities actually have controlled and dedicated applications (similar to wiki and socials) for collaborating on intel.

I am very curious to see how this would function once implemented.

One thing I think is important to consider in the early stages of developing a system like this is taking efforts to stress good intelligence practices.

Integrating a rating system may be beneficial. Ratings on importance, relevance and accuracy.

Sort:  

I fully agree on quantifying quality and relevance. Those are critical metrics I think will really make the entire process so much more efficient overall.

Does this also serve to protect steem users personal data and the security of steemit platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31