You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemify - An iPhone notification app for Steemit - Public Beta is now LIVE!

in #steemdev7 years ago

Oh my! Only installed about 10 minutes ago but I can already tell this is totally going to make it SO much easier not to miss out on posts in the wild west that is my feed at the moment, looking forward to playing more, thanks @blockbrothers

Sort:  

Thank you for testing it out! More features or being worked on but I had the same experience. Even in its current form, it's pretty handy.

Now... who to put on my extra special notification list ;)

🙋🏻‍♂️

Feels like the “top 8” from MySpace days hah

Awesome! Looking forward to your suggestions (and hopefully not too many bugs) ;)

All good, these things take time, just glad it's out there in the world now- well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59