You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Courses to Help You Build a Javascript Foundation

in #steemdev7 years ago

I bought three courses from Stephen Grider (on React and React Native) and can recommend his courses wholeheartedly. Though I have not looked at the one you listed Jeff.

And if one has the time I would also go and read all of the books in the You Don't Know JS series. Not sure whether it is the best for beginners though.

Great list. Thanks for sharing.​

Sort:  

Stephen Grider is great -- I have his courses on React and MongoDB that I'd like to work through soon.

Yeah, I found the YDKJS series a bit tough as a beginner. I think I'll go back to it at some point down the road.

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30