You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made a bot to be able to police introduceyourself ... Have a laugh with me at the first result.

in #steemdev7 years ago

150 times, OMG!!! Ok, now I understand why you are angry :D It would be good, if everybody has fast access to the rules for the special tags. Hope they will integrate this one day.

Sort:  

Well in my next post I found someone, who used the tag 250+ times ( this time for real ) :D

OMG! Is there a hashtag existing for these kind of posts instead, e.g. for a thank you post to followers or reaching milestones? So, people dont have to spam the tag #introduceyourself.

I don't know of a tag, but perhaps we could establish one.

That would be great. I already have 94 followers and I want to write a thank you post when I have 100 followers. I also want to write my new projects in it which I will post over the next time. If you want we can chat on the deutsch channel. I have the same user name there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56400.87
ETH 2980.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19