You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemJ V0.3.1 has been released - Update #13

in #steemdev7 years ago

Another question: I tried to run SteemJ on the Google Appengine Cloud, but I get the following error:

Could not reconfigure JMX java.lang.NoClassDefFoundError: java.lang.management.ManagementFactory is a restricted class. Please see the Google  App Engine developer's guide for more details.

Seems to be using classes restricted by Google Appengine. Is there any chance to get this running at the Google Cloud?

Sort:  

Hay @coinled,

Could you create a GitHub issue for that? I'll try to figger out where this class is used and check if I can remove it.

Thank you and best regards! 💪

Thanks for taking the time, I did open an issue:

https://github.com/steemit/steem-js/issues/225

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70