You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemify - An iPhone notification app for Steemit - Public Beta is now LIVE!

in #steemdev7 years ago

I just installed the app on my iPhone. I'm @exyle's mother and some of you may know I'm no computer expert as far as technology is concerned. BUT I installed this app without any help and it was very easy. I got my first message already. I love the app.
Great job Ben and the other blockbrothers.

Sort:  

Hi mom, Thanks for testing it out and giving your first review!

You're welcome!

Cool, I hope you'll enjoy using it!

This is really great, I got all your messages and upvotes on my phone ( that is, of course, the intention of the app in the first place), but it is really great. This is a great day for all IOS users!

Nice one exyle's mom LOL ... Cool to hear it was so easy to get up and running. You'll love this app. Trust me. you're already getting notifications of us replying right here right now !

Yes, I am getting them on my phone already. It's really wonderful!

Wow, our very own "Steemit mom" amongst the first to use our app! Enjoy @clio!

I will and I do!!

Hi mother of exyle.. I vote for you on this post, so it must be visible on the app, groetjes

Yes, it is visible. Isn't it a wonderful app!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44