You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cracking Steemit in 28 Days - Upcoming Course Extract - Week 1 on Steemit

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

I've loved Udemy in the past. I'll be sure to check out your course and give you a solid review on it. I have had some early success on Steemit, but I know that I am still learning and need help.

Feel free to transaction message me for 0.001 Steem or whatever when you drop the course (just in case I miss it or gap out) or find me on Discord if you can. I really want to see it. Also, I have trouble teaching friends about it, so I'll be sure to recommend it if it's good at explaining things to them.

We need some solid educational tools for Steemit. Thanks for taking it upon yourself to make this happen.

And to people reading this, the course launches are super important on Udemy, so help out by reviewing if you can!

All the best,
@ChrisMcCron

Sort:  

thank you, will for sure let you know when the course is live. Im hoping to be published by the end of feb and can do with the support for launch. The more users I bring and the more reviews I get, the more Udemy will promote the course for me ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52