eSteem New Gateway

in #steemdev7 years ago

Hey Steemians

Today i have developed one android app that will help to run steem and Steemit world very fluently.Okey, I will sent link you just have to Launch it in your mobile.

Apps---

DIRECT LINK

Specifications---

Apk. Size--- 18.9 MB

Run in Android Phones.

Free App, not paid app.

Screenshot---

image

image

image

image

image

You can easily use Steemit Log in or sign up via this app and this is also very fast browing app.

Thanks for Exploring here.

Sort:  

Nice post..
bcak me vote and Comments...
And Follow me plzzzz....

https://steemit.com/steemdev/@himadahal/esteem-new-gateway-20171113t193934969z

which one is the original?
I assume, yours because the other one is 26 mins after your publication...

Okey, I also detect that copy post by @himadahal. Actually, friend this my is original.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51