You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Suggestion - User Stream Subscriptions

in #steemdev7 years ago

I like this suggestion. I don't like when I go to someone's blog and find 100 resteemed articles and have to go halfway down their feed to find a single original thought by them. Kind of drives me crazy and this might help with that. You could have a button where resteemed articles could be checked or not for each person you follow. I like it!

Sort:  

Thank you @apanamamama, both for your up-vote as well as your comment.

You know? I didn't even think about resteems! :c) Yes it would be interesting if one could filter out some or all of the resteems of certain persons (especially those who resteem so much that the value of their resteem is... meh). /:c)

A good add-on suggestion. Thanks. ^_^

:) I've seen accounts where all they do is resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21