You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WooCommerce Steem - Update and Statistics as of June 2017

in #steemdev7 years ago

Hello dev. I am having a problem with payment confirmation. This Wordpress installation is installed in a sub-folder of another Wordpress installation if that matters. Payment was sent over an hour ago and order status is still listed as pending. Please help me debug!

Debug Image 1

Payment on Steem
Debug Image 2

Sort:  

Also, the cron is running. I forced it to run manually to no avail. The rate update cron is working just fine. Is there a problem with the API on your site?

Loading...

I actually have managed to get a payment to complete confirming that the API is working but it is not being accomplished automatically by running the cron. This is the only way I can get it to work:

After a user check out and selects steem as payment:

Image4

They are then redirected to the Steem Payment Page:
Image5

They must then proceed to make the payment and return to their account where they see the following:
Image6

When they click PAY as shown in the previous image they see the following:
(Note the missing fields, there is no need to click PROCEED TO STEEM here)
Image7

ONLY after they have completed the previous steps and the Cron has run do we have success:

Image8

I went through this entire process step by step including checking out and re-visiting the My Acccount page and clicking PAY before any payment was made and then running the Cron so I can confirm that the payment must actually be made before it actually marks as completed.

Dev, Please advise. This is driving me crazy!

I forgot to mention one of the first things I did was remove the @ symbol in the payee field as depicted in my first picture. Other issues still exists as discussed above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49