Community project! Steemit design guidelines 💻

in #steemdev7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.
if you like to create, create something for Steemit community! Here, Ive put together basic design guidelines with resources for you to use. For free ofc :)

Design guidelines in PDF | www.SteemitDesign.com

 
 

 
 

🌍Support this project by upvoting and improve Steemit's design!

 
 

Follow me @andrejcibik

Regular design related posts

Facebook    Instagram    Dribbble    Behance    Twitter    AndrejCibik.sk  

 "post-banner.gif"

Sort:  

@andrejcibik you changed the URL nice move. Resteemed :)

What do you mean? What URL? :D

it was www.steemdesign.com before.. wasn't it?

Nope :) Maybe I miswrote it, but I bought only this domain.

Interesting post. Hopefully many communities are ordering. Good luck for you @andrejcibik

-----------------------=============thank u bro

Thank you "best upvoter" :D :D

Thank you this is very useful ;)

I hope so :) I hope generations after me will use it :D

i can not find the font for download, can you share a link?

You mean for logo? Sorry I didnt find that one for free.

@olegw Good news. I found the font in logo. Its now added to the website for download :) Check it out if you want.

Oh great, Rely good news. Thank you for noticing me ;)

Always trying to help Steemian too... ! And I think this kind of works must be recognized... my Vote and Resteem to you man! let's go on designers.. click click click!

Yea, except you didnt vote nor resteem. click click click

Yea, something happened suddenly, I had to go and the page left open... Anyway your answering is not the way man, kind of superb...

You gotta keep your foot down :) Theres a lot of scammers and vote beggars. Thank you for your support.

Very clean site! But your tip links don't work.

Cos they are not links :D It should be more obvious.

Oh. The icons change color when you hover over them, so I figured your address would pop up or something like that.

I will create some indication. Thx for feedback.

@adamk Your feedback is now the reality. Thank you! Have and upvote from me! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76