You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [New version available!] Steemit More Info 1.0 - Chrome Extension + Firefox Extension

in #steemdev7 years ago

Thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU!!!
I can tell you how happy I am with this plugin and how much it makes my life on Steemit easier!!!

As well, thank you very much for taking my suggestion about the possibility to make the histogram hidden if we want to, not only in consideration but already built in this new update.

Besides that, I like very much this new Followed and Following List with a possibility to go through it by different criteria! Amazing!

Sort:  

I received your donation! Thank you so much!
Thanks for your kind words and your support.. This is what I like about Steem.. people are kind and supportive.
Of course, the amount I earn is important because it allows me to continue working on the extension more than I could otherwise (I'm a freelance developer, so I can work on what I want, if I can earn enough at the end of the month).
However, sometimes you earn more, sometimes you earn less. But still, if the people that see your work are happy, even a 0$ upvote and a satisfied comment like yours are enough to make my day!
I'm very happy from the response I'm receiving for my work, so I'll continue to do the best I can to make this better and better!
Thanks again!

🐾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81