New Wordpress Plugin (SteemPress) - Update 1

in #steemdev7 years ago

This is the first update for the plugin I have started working on for Wordpress.
I haven't written a plugin for wordpress for quite awhile so things are taking a little bit longer at the moment as I get back into the swing of it.

However, I am happy to say some progress has been made.

Sort:  

Thats a nice project i believe you have going on there. Can you please enlighten us more about how steempress will affect us and what it will do. Im thinking one could send steem on wordpress. Its good for steem users

Hello @tj4real, I am looking for a complete integration. That is you will be able to post to steem through wordpress. Display steem posts on your wordpress site. And yes, you would also be able to manage your steem account (including sending steem etc).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31