You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDecathlon S02M07E01 Memeday - The Art Of Ned - Entry 1

in #steemdecathlon5 years ago (edited)

ok it's 4am here in NY and I just get woken by a drunk friend on Steem says I should look at wildman from South Africa,

So I grab my keyboard in bed here, yes I have 5 large screen monitors and 2 laptops controlled by wireless mouse and keyboard.

And here I am laughing my Ass off....and I had seen your refernces previously.....And still laughed my ass... off....

Well done but....
Bang!!!!
angryuser.jpg
to late ....
nosnails.jpg

but I will upvote because:
previousarticles.jpg
separatorline_wide_urfr.gif
IntroducingRichAtVNSwithsign.jpg

Sort:  

Lol dope! Glad it got you're day started on a good note!

well Trevor Noah basically left South Africa and took all the best monkey jokes with him to the states so I've had to work on new material.

BTW.Your bedroom sounds like the police station computer room in minority report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91