You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDecathlon S02M07E01 Memeday - The Art Of Ned - Entry 1

in #steemdecathlon5 years ago (edited)

Chek,

Man those are hilarious!!!!!!
And you would have definately placed in top 3,
But you missed the deadline by almost 7 hours.. to that end I have upvoted this blog and your entry responses and will have the rest of the members of the Steeminati stop by and do the same over the next few days....

YOU'LL GET PARTICIPATION AND CONTEST POINTS AS AN HONORABLE MENTION THOUGH...

1 thing next time show the images in your reply, so others upvote them, and use multiple replys for multiple upvotes from me and the steeminati!

VERY GOOD STUFF I REALLY LAUGHED OUT LOUD... LOVED THE REFERENCES!!!!

po_icon_separatorline_wide.gif
thumbsupcolor.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks man,damn didn't see the cut off date! But hey I do it for the love of memes!

Ah silly noob mistakes on my part, thanks! I'll look out for the next challenge and make sure I don't miss out!

it's ok I make mistakes to...
I'm helping rich out... but he jst texted me
to not use his separator and thumb up without asking him first, so I just swapped mine out , but he's said your post was most worthy of his thumbs up LOL...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88