You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemdb.com - open source blockchain explorer and data playground (alpha release)

in #steemdb8 years ago

Great tool! I pretty much confirmed my suspicion that my account is broken using it.

One question, can you make the overview tab go "all the way?" Paginate it or whatever if needed, but I've been finding POW's and not seeing them credited for a few days now and can only see the last attempt on that tab...

And if anyone sees this and thinks they can help me with my mining issue I've posted here: https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@telos/did-i-break-my-miner

(Screenshots from Steemdb to come in the morning.)

Sort:  

Yeah definitely a good suggestion. I'll add it to my list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74