You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemdb.com - open source blockchain explorer and data playground (alpha release)

in #steemdb8 years ago (edited)

Thank you for everything you do for the Steem community! I find your tools extremely helpful. I have some suggestions I think would make them even better.

Suggested Improvements for Steemstats:

1. Add notifications for new followers

2. Allow for sorting of followers, sort by:

  • Date they started following you
  • Amount of Steem Power

3. Add cumulative statistics for followers

  • Total Steem Power of followers
  • How this number compares to other users
Sort:  

Oh some of these are fun :)

I'll add them to my list and see what I can do!

Excellent, I look forward to seeing what you produce!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71