You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get the number of accounts per level using Robo 3T and steemdata

in #steemdata7 years ago (edited)

Hi @holger80,

Excellent post and good data. I see a lot of utlity in using steemdata. I hope to one day host a low cost SQL alternative. I have much more experience with SQL but trying to get a feel for mongo db as well.

Do you think you would be able to look over a query of mine for advice? Having a hard time getting it to work as expected.

Let me know if it is ok and I will post it in a comment.

Sort:  

Thanks, I will try to help you :).

Here it is. I'm really new to this so please excuse the formatting.

db.getCollection('Posts').find(
{$and: [{ 'active_votes' : {$elemMatch: { 'rshares' :{$lt : 0}}}}, {'created_at': {$gte: ISODate("2018-02-05T00:00:00.000Z")}}]}, limit=10)

I just noticed the second field should be created and not created_at. Not sure if that is the extent of my problems, though.

AND... It looks like we're in BUSINESS. :) Thanks for the willingness to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72