Vote for proposals via steemproposals.com

in #steemdao5 years ago (edited)

Just made an update that allows voting for your favorite proposals. The process is fairly simple, you click the upvote button and then follow Steemconnect instructions to cast your vote.

I also changed the UI a bit to see of the proposals cause it's not that convenient to switch between different types of proposals anyways.

To check the latest update of Steem Proposals, please follow THIS LINK.

Meanwhile, here's a quick demo:

After you click on upvote button, you'll have similar steps:

1 - Press continue

1.png

2 - Log-in to Steemconnect with your account name and password or active private key

2.png

3 - Double check the details and approve your vote

3.png

4 - That's it. You can check transaction id if you like.

4.png

Next phase: to add an ability to create a proposal. Hopefully will finish this today or tomorrow. Wish me luck ;)


If you like what I do, make sure to vote for my witness
(via steemit or steemconnect).

Sort:  

Great work. Makes voting much easier for everyone.

Perhaps add a big link to this post!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yeah, I forgot to add a link lol :)

Thanks !!! Please make a link in the post. It makes it so much easier for mobil users. I will check the website imitdiattly

Thanks for the link. I saved in with all my other Steem related links so I can check it out after I have enough coffee in me to operated better.

Haha, sometimes you just need another sip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54