You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemDAC: A Plan We Can Start Today to Decentralize Steem Governance

in #steemdac5 years ago

I applaud efforts to decentralize the Steem governance and I am grateful you took the time to think this through, write it up, share it with us and start the conversation. Many Steemians are trying to get some sort of workflow and funding going, including me and many others who maybe don't have the means or sufficient technical knowledge to actually get something started. I know the names of the ones willing to work hard if a great system becomes reality though, and I'm excited to see what will happen if a decentralized governance system becomes reality.

I see it as one of the biggest needs for Steem at this moment.

Again, thank you, and I'm looking forward to read and learn from the discussion below your write-up.

ReSteeming for visibility.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing and for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78