You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I guess it is about time to finally un-vote @steemd as my witness: I think they blocked me!!

in #steemd5 years ago

yeah i have been getting the node is down for maintenance also
anyone who would vote for medicated marky as a witness has his head so far up his ass or is completely corrupt as is the medicated jerkoff marky

i just ignore them they are (beanie/marky) whipping boys of steem

many many know here now what a bunch of scumbags this waste of skin really is here
and they all just ignore them and i have found out that is the way to go since they get so excited when you fight back they probably go and pull it in the bathroom since they think they are so important lmfao
anyways coin im sorry you have problems with these shitstains but you should really just ignore them
they are driving you batshit crazy my friend
cheers and peace

Sort:  

Yeah I muted both of them! Thanks!👋👋🙏🤙🤙✌️😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36