Steemd

in #steemd6 years ago

This is got to be a really important site that I often use. Veterans or Steemians who have been here for a long time would have known this useful site.

You just need to type in at the search bar in your browser. Http://www.steemd.com/@yourusername then it would bring you to this screen.

This is my Steemd page. It's basically to check how much juice I've got like my resource credit, voting mana, reputation, numbers of days on Steemit. Early on when I was new, I kept wondering why after sometime of posting comments, voting and etc, would I suddenly not be able to do anything. This is where you check.

Once your Steem Power reaches around 200sp, you do not need to worry much about your resource credit and others.

It also tells you what I am doing here in a transparent manner. Sometimes, I use this to see what other Steemians do to make their steemit account more successful.

Then I will try the different apps out and check it out. Some promotional dapps you can use is minnowbooster.net. More on that next time. You can get some Steem power on the lease here for reasonable prices and also it's a place where you can get some promotion.

There was this time, I tried out paying one steem for my post to be resteemed with a user account that has thousands of followers and of the 1.5 steem paid, I got more than 320 up votes and only less than 20 cents of payout. Do test it out all the various things and find something that works for you.

Honestly, the best thing to do is not to rush if you want to earn steem. Treat this as a side hustle instead of a full time job. Just keep writing and take it slow. Every single day, as long as you show up, you are definitely gonna head somewhere.

Anyways, below is a screen shot of my Steemd activity.

As you can see, this is all the activities that I've done so far at the current moment of time. Drug wars gave me some Steem. I haven't really fully explored the full potential of this yet but I am sure it has something great for all of us to gain.

Gonna write more on other dapps in another post. Have a great day.

Do follow, upvote and resteem. I will be holding a contest very soon. Maybe next month.

Yours sincerely,
@luueetang

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

please tell me how can i get curation?

For the curations, you need to slowly earn the steem power. Usually you need lots of Steem power before you can really earn a lot from curations. Currently my Steem power is at around 600 so. The curations at the moment per week is only about 0.30 cents steem. If you have around 20000steem power then the curations is high.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is drug wars fun?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahhaha honestly, I just joined it to get more steem. Actually It involves lots of waiting.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, heard it was good for that!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahha now at the moment, I am finding ways to do it. By doing nothing at the moment, I am getting about 1 cent a day.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you haven't already, check out steemworld.org it's run by @steemchiller and it is absolutely brilliant

Ooo okie thanks alot. I will check it out. I haven checked it out yet. Really appreaciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55