40 SBI share reward pool!!! Dynamic Boot Camp Contest

in #steemd6 years ago (edited)

Analytics Part 2: Steemd2018-07-08-16-40-26-695-1-576x701.jpg


Part 1 of this contest was on @ginabot. We saw @heyimsnuffles and @tdas0 each really come though with a great @ginabot tutorial posts. Thanks you two! They split the reward pool of 10 sbi shares! Congratulations!

This Part 2 of the Analytic contest will cover https://steemd.com/@(steemitname)

Reward pool this week will be up to 40 @steembasicincome shares

How to participate?

Write a Steemit post about https://steemd.com . In a Steemit post, explain how you go about using @steemd and how to use it better to analyze your Steem account. Please explain the upsides and downsides to using @steemd. Be as thorough as possible, please. Also, use the tags 'dynamicbootcamp', 'minnowbootcamp' and 'steemd' in no particular order.

What is in it for me?

@steembasicincome shares!

  • 12 Steem Basic Income shares for the most well-written post

  • 10 Steem Basic Income shares for the second best post.

  • 8 Steem Basic Income shares for the third best post.

Extra credit(10 sbi shares) for those who create a 'PowerPoint' presentation to CORRELATE with the post you create and will almost certainly take first place if the video is done professionally as well.

The contest ends when this post pays out. If there is not enough entries I will extend the contest another week! Please leave your contest entry's post URL link in this post's comments!

Minnow boot camp discord

Sort:  

Hi @dynamicgreentk .. this is for Part 1 for my Steemd article ..
https://steemit.com/dynamicbootcamp/@efongym/part1usingsteemdcom-theanatomyofsteemd-7nkklri9oa

Gees .. seemed like the more I find out .. the more I need to find out! haha

Working on Part 2 .. hope to get it up in time

Hi @dynamicgreentk, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @tas0 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Most useful bot trolling the comments in my opinion! Once again you've helped improve my steemit post! Thank you!

This is nice. Let me go and compose my entry

steemd is an awesome way to check what's going on an account.

So many contests so little time !! I need to clone myself!

Probably a two week contest to allow for well written posts and more involvement!

That will be awesome and give me more time to shill the contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52